Team Listen Up India

Corporate Office And North Zone

Nadeem Ahmed Khan
Nadeem Ahmad Khan

Manager- HR & Material
E-mail:- nadeem.khan@listenupindia.com

Saif Khan
Saif Khan

Manager- Production
E-mail:- saif.khan@listenupindia.com

Amit Shekatkar
Amit Shekatkar

Director- Sales & Marketing
E-mail:- a.shekatkar@listenupindia.com

Pinaki Sarkar
Pinaki Sarkar

National Manager- Marketing Communications
E-mail:- pinaki.sarkar@listenupindia.com

Ranjeet Kumar
Ranjeet Kumar

Executive- Accounts
E-mail:- ranjeet.kumar@listenupindia.com

C Raghunath Reddy
C Raghunath Reddy

Chief Audilogist, National Manager- Audiological Services
E-mail:- r.reddy@listenupindia.com

Junaid Akhtar
Junaid Akhtar

Sr. Hearing Aid Technician
E-mail:- junaid.akhtar@listenupindia.com

Faiz Iqbal
Faiz Iqbal

Hearing Aid Technician
E-mail:- faiz.iqbal@listenupindia.com

Vikash Raj
Vikash Raj

Manager- IT
E-mail:- vikash.raj@listenupindia.com

Pooja Negi
Pooja Negi

Store Incharge

Seema Rawat
Seema Rawat

Front Desk Executive
E-mail:- customercare@listenupindia.com

Yatendra Rawat
Yatendra Rawat

Sr. Service Engineer

Akahilesh Kumar Singh
Akhilesh Kumar Singh

Manager- Equipment Sales & Service
E-mail:- akahilesh.singh@listenupindia.com

Balendra Singh Bisht
Balendra Singh Bisht

Area Sales Manager- North
E-mail:- balendra.singh@listenupindia.com

Ajay Kumar
Ajay Kumar

Executive Accountant
E-mail:- ajay.kumar@listenupindia.com


South Zone

Pravin Bilgi
Pravin Bilgi

Regional Manager- South India
E-mail:- pravin.bilgi@listenupindia.com

Avinash Joseph
Avinash Joseph

Area Sales Manager- Karnataka
E-mail:- avinash.joseph@listenupindia.com

Liju T. Rajan
Liju T. Rajan

Area Sales Manager – Kerala
E-mail:- liju.rajan@listenupindia.com

Naveen Kumar Sirikonda
Naveen Kumar Sirikonda

Sales Executive- A.P. & Telangana


West Zone

Kunal Kamble
Kunal Kamble

Regional Manager- West India
E-mail:- kunal.kamble@listenupindia.com

Sanjay Mahadik
Sanjay Mahadik

Area Sales Manager - Maharashtra
E-mail:- sanjay.mahadik@listenupindia.com

Chandramani R. Deore
Chandramani R. Deore

Audiologist- West
E-mail:- chandramani.deore@listenupindia.com

Ashish Narnaware
Ashish Narnaware

Manager- Business Development & Key Accounts
E-mail:- ashish.narnaware@listenupindia.com

Anant Arjun Sawant
Anant Arjun Sawant

Feild Executive


East Zone

Biplab Sarkar
Biplab Sarkar

Area Sales Manager- East
E-mail:- biplab.sarkar@listenupindia.com