Team Listen Up India

Corporate Office And North Zone

Nadeem Ahmed Khan
Nadeem Ahmad Khan

Finance & Admin/HR Head
E-mail:- nadeem.khan@listenupindia.com

Saif Khan
Saif Uddin Khan

Production & CRM Head
E-mail:- saif.khan@listenupindia.com

Vandana Soni
Vandana Soni

Human Resource
E-mail:- hr@listenupindia.com

Amit Shekatkar
Amit Anil shekatkar

Director- Sales & Marketing
E-mail:- a.shekatkar@listenupindia.com

Kunal Kamble
Kunal S Kamble

Zonal Manager- North & West India
E-mail:- kunal.kamble@listenupindia.com

Pravin Bilgi
Pravin Bilgi

Zonal Manager- South & East India
E-mail:- pravin.bilgi@listenupindia.com

C Raghunath Reddy
C Raghunath Reddy

Chief Audilogist - Audiological Services
E-mail:- r.reddy@listenupindia.com

Chakradhar.t
Chakradhar

Audilogist
E-mail:- chakradhar.t@listenupindia.com

Bhagwat Kumar
Bhagwat Kumar

Audilogist
E-mail:- bhagwat .kumar@listenupindia.com

Ranjeet Kumar
Ranjeet Kumar

Manager - Accounts
E-mail:- ranjeet.kumar@listenupindia.com

Ajay Kumar
Ajay Kumar

Sr. Executive Accounts
E-mail:- ajay.kumar@listenupindia.com

Zara Qamar
Zara Qamar

Executive Accounts
E-mail:- zara.qamar@listenupindia.com

Shivanshu
Shivanshu Gupta

Sr. Executive Accounts
E-mail:- shivanshu.gupta@listenupindia.com

Faiz Iqbal
Faiz Iqbal

Sr. Hearing Aid Technician
E-mail:- faiz.iqbal@listenupindia.com

Ayan Khan
Ayan Khan

Logistics Executive
E-mail:- ayan.khan@listenupindia.com

Aisha Qamar
Aisha Khan

Store Incharge
E-mail:- order.in@listenupindia.com

Seema Rawat
Seema Rawat

Front Desk Executive
E-mail:- customercare@listenupindia.com

Yatendra Rawat
Yatendra Rawat

Sr. Service Engineer
E-mail:- yatender.rawat@listenupindia.com

Ankur Sharma
Ankur Sharma

Sales & Service Engineer
E-mail:- ankur.sharma@listenupindia.com

Akahilesh Kumar Singh
Akhilesh Kumar Singh

Regional Sales Manager - North
E-mail:- akahilesh.singh@listenupindia.com

raj
Raj Kumar

Regional Sales Manager - North
E-mail:- raj@listenupindia.com

kishor Sharma
Kishor Sharma

Sr. Product Specialist
E-mail:- kishor.sharma@listenupindia.com

Arti Kukreti
Arti Kukreti

Hearing Aid Technician

Sameer Chadda
Sameer Chadda

Hearing Aid Technician

Mandeep
Mandeep

Hearing Aid Technician

sajid
Sajid Ahmed

Hearing Aid Technician

Dnyaneshwar
Dnyaneshwar Waman Kshirsagar

Hearing Aid Technician

Neetu Rana
Neetu Rana

Customer Care Executive
E-mail:- neetu.rana@listenupindia.com

ashu sharma
Ashu Sharma

PHP Developer
E-mail:- ashu.sharma@listenupindia.com

neha
Neha Bhadana

PHP Developer
E-mail:- neha.bhadana@listenupindia.com

atish sharma
Atish Sharma

UI Developer
E-mail:- atish.sharma@listenupindia.com

amir
Amir Khan

Android Developer
E-mail:- amir.khan@listenupindia.com

nasir khan
Nasir Khan

Graphic Designer
E-mail:- marketing@listenupindia.com

Meenakashi Jangra
Meenakashi Jangra

Digital Marketing Specialist
E-mail:- meenakashi.jangra@listenupindia.com


South Zone

Liju T. Rajan
Liju T. Rajan

Area Sales Manager – Kerala
E-mail:- liju.rajan@listenupindia.com

S Gopi
S.Gopi

Area Sales Manager
E-mail:- s.gopi@listenupindia.com

Prem Kumar
Prem Kumar

Area Sales Manager
E-mail:- prem.kumar@listenupindia.com


West Zone

Sanjay Mahadik
Sanjay Mahadik

Area Sales Manager - Maharashtra
E-mail:- sanjay.mahadik@listenupindia.com

Chandramani R. Deore
Chandramani R. Deore

Asst. Regional Sales Manager & Audiologist
E-mail:- chandramani.deore@listenupindia.com

Alpesh Dave
Alpesh Dave

Area Sales Manager

Rahul Shinde
Rahul Shinde

Area Sales Manager

Siddharth Ghosh
Siddharth Ghosh

Area Sales Manager