Team Listen Up India

Corporate Office And North Zone

Nadeem Ahmed Khan
Nadeem Ahmad Khan

Finance & Admin/HR Head
E-mail:- nadeem.khan@listenupindia.com

Saif-Khan
Saif Uddin Khan

Production & CRM Head
E-mail:- saif.khan@listenupindia.com

Vandana-Soni
Vandana Soni

Human Resource
E-mail:- hr@listenupindia.com

Kunal-Kamble
Kunal S Kamble

National Sales Manager
E-mail:- kunal.kamble@listenupindia.com

Ranjeet-Kumar
Ranjeet Kumar

Manager - Accounts
E-mail:- ranjeet.kumar@listenupindia.com

Zara-Qamar
Zara Qamar

Executive Accounts
E-mail:- zara.qamar@listenupindia.com

Faiz-Iqbal
Faiz Iqbal

Sr. Hearing Aid Technician
E-mail:- faiz.iqbal@listenupindia.com

Ayan-Khan
Ayan Khan

Logistics Executive
E-mail:- ayan.khan@listenupindia.com

Aisha-Qamar
Aisha Khan

Store Incharge
E-mail:- order.in@listenupindia.com

Seema-Rawat
Seema Rawat

Front Desk Executive
E-mail:- customercare@listenupindia.com

Yatendra-Rawat
Yatendra Rawat

Sr. Service Engineer
E-mail:- yatender.rawat@listenupindia.com

Ankur-Sharma
Ankur Sharma

Sales & Service Engineer
E-mail:- ankur.sharma@listenupindia.com

Ankur-Sharma
Sujeet Kumar

Executive- Accounts
E-mail:- sujeet.kumar@listenupindia.com

Arti-Kukreti
Arti Kukreti

Hearing Aid Technician

Sameer-Chadda
Sameer Chadda

Hearing Aid Technician

Mandeep
Mandeep

Hearing Aid Technician

sajid
Sajid Ahmed

Hearing Aid Technician

Dnyaneshwar
Dnyaneshwar Waman Kshirsagar

Hearing Aid Technician

E-mail:- kshirsagar@listenupindia.com
ashu-sharma
Ashu Sharma

PHP Developer
E-mail:- ashu.sharma@listenupindia.com

amir
Mohammad Amir

Digital Marketing Executive
E-mail:- amir.khan@listenupindia.com

Meenakashi-Jangra
Nikesh sharma

Audiologist North
E-mail:- Nikesh.sharma@listenupindia.com


South Zone

Aman-Srivastav
Aman Srivastav

Audiology- Sales
E-mail:- aman.srivastav@listenupindia.com

Gopi
S. Gopi

Area Sales Manager- South
E-mail:- s.gopi@listenupindia.com

Prem-Kumar
Prem Kumar

Area Sales Manager
E-mail:- prem.kumar@listenupindia.com

Sarath-Kumar
Sarath Kumar P

Sales- Audiology Kerala& Tamil Nadu
E-mail:- sarath.kumar@listenupindia.com


West Zone

Sanjay-Mahadik
Sanjay Mahadik

Area Sales Manager - Maharashtra
E-mail:- sanjay.mahadik@listenupindia.com

Chandramani-R.Deore
Chandramani R. Deore

Asst. Regional Sales Manager & Audiologist
E-mail:- chandramani.deore@listenupindia.com

Alpesh-Dave
Alpesh Dave

Area Sales Manager

E-mail:- alpesh.dave@listenupindia.com
Siddharth-Ghosh
Siddharth Ghosh

Area Sales Manager

E-mail:- siddharth.ghosh@listenupindia.com


East Zone

ravinesh-kumar
Ravinesh Kumar

Area Sales Manager- East
E-mail:- ravinesh.kumar@listenupindia.com